Technik

Haimon Koerth

(eMail) h.koerth@jnkg.de
(fon) 05831-99306-75

Patrick Lichtenfeld

(eMail) p.lichtenfeld@jnkg.de
(fon) 05831-99306-76

Tobias Dorendorf

Fachinformatiker für Systemintegration
(eMail) t.dorendorf@jnkg.de
(fon) 05831-99306-73

Kevin Buller

Auszubildender zum Fachinformatiker für Systemintegration
(eMail) k.buller@jnkg.de
(fon) 05831-99306-71

Marius Knigge

Auszubildender zum Fachinformatiker für Systemintegration
(eMail) m.knigge@jnkg.de
(fon) 05831-99306-72

Robin Daratha

Auszubildender zum Fachinformatiker für Systemintegration
(eMail) r.daratha@jnkg.de
(fon) 05831-99306-69

Marc-Andre Alpers

Marc-Andre Alpers

Service-Techniker
(eMail) m-a.alpers@jnkg.de
(fon) 05831-99306-67

Anton Dechand

Anton Dechand

Fachinformatiker für Systemintegration
(eMail) a.dechand@jnkg.de
(fon) 05831-99306-68